The word 'chakra' is a Sanskirt word which means 'wheel'. The charkas are like constantly revolving wheels of energy which penetrate both the aura (energy field) and the physical body. The incorporation of ancient India's medical science: Ayurveda, in aromatherapy promotes a harmonious balance to body, mind and soul in a constantly revolving manner as wheels of 7 chakras.

Rose Crown special formulated Chakra Massage and Bath Oil can be used everyday to unblock and balance the charkas, and to help you along your spiritual path to enlightenment.

ESSENTIAL OIL: 10ml/35ml   MASSAGE & BATH OIL: 50ml/200ml/500ml

1. Base Chakra Essential Oil
Ingredients: ginger, patchouli, frankincense and elemi essential oils.

2. Abdomen Chakra Essential Oil
Ingredients: jasmine, sandalwood, clary sage and palmarosa essential oils.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra Essential Oil
Ingredient: geranium, fennel, lemon and mandarin orange essential oils.

4. Heart Chakra Essential Oil
Ingredients: bergamot, rose, ylang ylang and neroli essential oils.

5. Throat Chakra Essential Oil
Ingredients: rose, tea tree, marjoram and rosemary essential oils.

6. Third Eye Chakra Essential Oil
Ingredients: juniperberry, basil, grapefruit and spearmint essential oils

7. Crown Chakra Essential Oil
Ingredients: lavender, cypress, sandalwood and frankincense essential oils

8. Base Chakra Massage & Bath Oil

9. Abdomen Chakra Massage & Bath Oil

10. Solar Plexus Chakra Massage & Bath Oil

11. Heart Chakra Massage & Bath Oil

12. Throat Chakra Massage & Bath Oil

13. Third Eye Chakra Massage & Bath Oil

14. Crown Chakra Massage & Bath Oil

[ back ]

Copyright © Lisco Investments Pty Ltd. Address: P.O. Box 4012 Loganholme DC, QLD 4129, Australia. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Email: